Sunday Services

Since COVID restrictions eased late 2020 Holy Trinity has been open for you to attend Sunday services at 9am in person.  We also commenced live-streaming these services for those of you unable or reluctant to attend in person which you can either watch live at 9am or at a time that suits you by clicking on the links below.  

The service is based on the 3rd order of service in the Anglican Prayer Book, but you don't need to have a copy as the words are on the screen. Words in bold on the screen are for you to say with Ross. We also have different speakers at various times.

We hope you will join us in person on Sundays at 9am during 2022 but, if you cannot, then enjoy watching and participating in the service by clicking on the links below.

Please note: The January services will not be available on line but will resume early February 2022.

Satruday, December 25 - Christmas Day 2021

Service Booklet  

Sunday, December 19 - 4th Sunday in Advent

Sunday, December 12 - 3rd Sunday in Advent

Sunday, December 5 - 2nd Sunday in Advent

Sunday, November 28 - 1st Sunday in Advent

Sunday, November 21 -  Launch of our Parish Renewal Program - Becoming a Family of God.

There will be no live stream of the service today, instead please read about our Parish Renewal Program and join us.

Sunday, November 14- 25th Sunday after Pentecost 

Sunday, November 7- 24th Sunday after Pentecost 

Sunday, October 31 - 23nd Sunday after Pentecost - Family Service

Sunday, October 24 - 22nd Sunday after Pentecost - special guest Craig Petty from Compassion

Sunday, October 17 - 21st Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, October 10 - 20th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, October 3 - 19th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, September 26 - 18th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, September 19 - 17th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, September 12 - 16th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, September 5 - 15th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, August 29 - 14th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, August 22 - 13th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, August 15 - 12th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, August 8 - 11th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, August 1 - 10th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, July 25 - 9th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, July 18 - 8th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, July 11 - 7th Sunday after Pentecost

our apologies but our recording is not available for July 11.

Sunday, July 4 - 6th Sunday after Pentecost

We did not record the service this week, but here is the link to Ross' message.

Sunday, June 27 - 5th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, June 20 - 4th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, June 13 - 3rd Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, June 6 - 2nd Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, May 30 - Trinity Sunday

Sunday, May 23 - Day of Pentecost

Sunday, April 4 - Easter Day 

Friday, April 2 - Good Friday 

Friday, December 25th - Christmas Day

 

 

January services

Easter day service 2021

Sundays at 9am
Join us in church

Note there is no live streaming of the Sunday Service during January.

'Becoming a Family of God'.
Read all about it here.

Back in early February 2022

Sundays - 9am HT Kids
Tuesdays - 5.30pm Open for healing and prayer
Wednesdays - 7.30pm Meditation (1st & 3rd of the month)
Thursdays - 9.30am Periwinkles playgroup
10am Coffee and craft in the Hall

Contact us today! Contact Us

Our Location

Holy Trinity Hampton

10 Thomas Street, Hampton, Victoria 3188
Phone: (03) 9598 1707
Email: vicar@holytrinityhampton.org.au

where are we located