Sunday Services

Since COVID restrictions eased late 2020 Holy Trinity has been open for you to attend Sunday services at 9am in person.  We also commenced live-streaming these services for those of you unable or reluctant to attend in person which you can either watch live at 9am or at a time that suits you by clicking on the links below.  

The service is based on the 3rd order of service in the Anglican Prayer Book, but you don't need to have a copy as the words are on the screen. Words in bold on the screen are for you to say with Ross. We also have different speakers at various times.

We hope you will enjoy watching and participating in the service each week and look forward to seeing you in person in 2021.

Sunday, October 17 - 21st Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, October 10 - 20th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, October 3 - 19th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, September 26 - 18th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, September 19 - 17th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, September 12 - 16th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, September 5 - 15th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, August 29 - 14th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, August 22 - 13th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, August 15 - 12th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, August 8 - 11th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, August 1 - 10th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, July 25 - 9th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, July 18 - 8th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, July 11 - 7th Sunday after Pentecost

our apologies but our recording is not available for July 11.

Sunday, July 4 - 6th Sunday after Pentecost

We did not record the service this week, but here is the link to Ross' message.

Sunday, June 27 - 5th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, June 20 - 4th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, June 13 - 3rd Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, June 6 - 2nd Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, May 30 - Trinity Sunday

Sunday, May 23 - Day of Pentecost

Sunday, April 4 - Easter Day 

Friday, April 2 - Good Friday 

Friday, December 25th - Christmas Day

 

 

Post Easter 2021

Easter day service 2021

Usual Services 
Sundays at 9am 

October 17th
Join us in our live stream
or you can watch it later.

Tuesdays at 5.30pm

Open for healing and prayer.
During the current COVID restrictions join us online

Thursdays at 10 to 11.30am

Coffee and Craft in the hall unless COVID lockdown.

Periwinkles Playgroup

Thursdays 9.30 to 11am unless in COVID lockdown.

Order Plum puddings, Xmas cakes and Dessert logs

or ring Ann on 9592 3003 - orders close 24/10/21

Order Gingerbread kits

or ring Deb 9598 1707 - orders close 12/11/21

 

Contact us today! Contact Us

Our Location

Holy Trinity Hampton

10 Thomas Street, Hampton, Victoria 3188
Phone: (03) 9598 1707
Email: vicar@holytrinityhampton.org.au

where are we located