HT Daily Connect

Welcome to our new 2021 Daily Connect with the Lord. This is a short daily reflection that will hopefully encourage you and help you grow in your relationship with the Lord.  

We are starting a new series on Monday, 19.04.21 exploring the Prophets of the Bible as we will see they are not necessarily always willing messengers of the Lord.  Their circumstances were often difficult but they saw the results of some amazing things. We hope that these offerings will be useful in growing your Christian faith.

Please note - 5 days of reflections on the prophets will be loaded every Tuesday/Wednesday, but will not be available for you to view until on or after the date of the reflection.

Thursday, 13.05.21 

Friday, 14.05.21 

Monday, 17.05.21 

Tuesday, 18.05.21 

Wednesday, 19.05.21 

Thursday, 06.05.21 

Friday, 07.05.21 

Monday, 10.05.21 

Tuesday, 11.05.21 

Wednesday, 12.05.21 

Wednesday, 05.05.21 

Tuesday, 04.05.21 

Monday, 03.05.21 

Friday, 30.04.21 

Thursday, 29.04.21 

Wednesday, 28.04.21 

Tuesday, 27.04.21 

Monday, 26.04.21 

Friday, 23.04.21 

Thursday, 22.04.21 

Wednesday, 21.04.21 

Tuesday, 20.04.21 

Monday, 19.04.21 

Post Easter 2021

Easter day service 2021

Usual Services 
Sundays at 9am

Join us in person, or
Live stream the service, or
Watch it later

Tuesdays at 5.30pm

Open for healing and prayer

Trinity Sunday is  May 30

Join us at the 9am service
followed by and egg and bacon roll brunch
in the hall.  $10 per head
RSVP to Jill 0411 284 250

Copy of PLAYGROUP V2 DEB sideNew in 2021!

Periwinkles Playgroup Thursdays 9.30 to 11am during school term times

Holy Week and Easter Services

In case you missed them 
Good Friday service 

Easter Day service

  

Contact us today! Contact Us

Our Location

Holy Trinity Hampton

10 Thomas Street, Hampton, Victoria 3188
Phone: (03) 9598 1707
Email: vicar@holytrinityhampton.org.au

where are we located