HT Daily Connect

Daily Connect is taking a recess so click on the link below to 'Our Daily Bread' which is also a great way to start the day with the Lord.

Daily Connect Alternative - Our Daily Bread

Welcome to our new 2021 Daily Connect with the Lord. This is a short daily reflection that will hopefully encourage you and help you grow in your relationship with the Lord.  

We are starting a new series on Monday, 19.04.21 exploring the Prophets of the Bible as we will see they are not necessarily always willing messengers of the Lord.  Their circumstances were often difficult but they saw the results of some amazing things. We hope that these offerings will be useful in growing your Christian faith.

Please note - 5 days of reflections on the prophets will be loaded every Tuesday/Wednesday, but will not be available for you to view until on or after the date of the reflection.

Thursday, 20.05.21 

Friday, 21.05.21 

Thursday, 13.05.21 

Friday, 14.05.21 

Monday, 17.05.21 

Tuesday, 18.05.21 

Wednesday, 19.05.21 

Thursday, 06.05.21 

Friday, 07.05.21 

Monday, 10.05.21 

Tuesday, 11.05.21 

Wednesday, 12.05.21 

Wednesday, 05.05.21 

Tuesday, 04.05.21 

Monday, 03.05.21 

Friday, 30.04.21 

Thursday, 29.04.21 

Wednesday, 28.04.21 

Tuesday, 27.04.21 

Monday, 26.04.21 

Friday, 23.04.21 

Thursday, 22.04.21 

Wednesday, 21.04.21 

Tuesday, 20.04.21 

Monday, 19.04.21 

Post Easter 2021

Easter day service 2021

Usual Services 
Sundays at 9am 

September 19 - Apologies but our live stream is having technical issues.
The service will be recorded
so you can watch it later.

Tuesdays at 5.30pm

Open for healing and prayer.
During the current COVID restrictions join us online

Thursdays at 10 to 11.30am

Coffee and Craft in the hall unless COVID lockdown.

Periwinkles Playgroup

Thursdays 9.30 to 11am unless in COVID lockdown.

  

Contact us today! Contact Us

Our Location

Holy Trinity Hampton

10 Thomas Street, Hampton, Victoria 3188
Phone: (03) 9598 1707
Email: vicar@holytrinityhampton.org.au

where are we located